Docentes

Nome do Professor Titulação Área de Atuação Regime de Trabalho Horário Ramal Email
 Aira Maria Bonfim Santos  Doutora  Anatomia Humana DE Tabela  2425  santos.aira@ufsc.br
 Ana Paula Marzagão Casadei  Doutora  Anatomia Humana DE Tabela  2422  ana.casadei@ufsc.br
 Carla Gabrielli  Doutora  Anatomia  Humana DE Tabela  4896  carla.gabrielli@ufsc.br
 Carolina    Amália Barcellos Silva  Doutora  Anatomia  Humana  DE  4897  carolina.barcellos@ufsc.br
 Elisa C. Winkelmann Duarte  Doutora  Anatomia Humana  DE  Tabela  4898  elisa.w.d@ufsc.br
 Ericson Kubrusly Gonçalves  Doutor  Histologia Geral  DE  Tabela  4899  erg@cc.ufsc.br
Geisson Marcos Nardi  Doutor  Histologia Geral DE
 Hamilton Emídio Duarte  Doutor  Anatomia Humana  DE  Tabela  4901  hamilton.duarte@ufsc.br
 Heiliane de Brito Fontana  Doutora Anatomia Humana  DE  Tabela   4909  heiliane.fontana@ufsc.br
 Iria Pedroso da Cunha  Mestra  Histologia Geral  DE  Tabela  4902  iria.pedroso@ufsc.br
 Juçara Loli de Oliveira  Doutora  Anatomia Humana  DE  Tabela  2424  jucara.oliveira@ufsc.br
 Juliano Andreoli Miyake  Doutor  Histologia Bucodental  DE  Tabela  7148  juliano.miyake@ufsc.br
 Kieiv Resende Sousa de Moura  Doutora  Histologia Geral  DE  Tabela  4903  krsm@ccb.ufsc.br
 Leidiane Mazzardo Martins  Doutora  Anatomia Humana  DE  Tabela  7149  leidiane.mazzardo@ufsc.br
 Mabel M. Rodriguez Cordeiro  Doutora  Anatomia Humana  DE  Tabela  4904  m.cordeiro@ufsc.br
 Michelle Tillmann Biz  Doutora  Histologia Bucodental  DE  Tabela  4905  michelle.biz@ufsc.br
 Rejane Maria Cirra Scaff  Doutora  Histologia Geral  DE  Tabela  4906  rejane.cirra@ufsc.br
 Patricia de Souza Brocardo  Doutora  Histologia Geral  DE  Tabela  4907  patricia.brocardo@ufsc.br
 Rosane Porto Seleme  Doutora  Anatomia Humana  DE  Tabela  2423  rosane.seleme@ufsc.br
 Samira Schultz Mansur  Doutora  Anatomia Humana  DE  Tabela  4953  samira.mansur@ufsc.br
 Viviane Mara Woehl  Doutora  Histologia Geral  DE  Tabela  4908  viviane.woehl@ufsc.br

D